Committees – 2018

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANPeggy Fitzgeraldpfitz1910@gmail.com
Directory Designer
Email Blaster/Database Teresa Turmansophisticated901@gmail.com
Events CalendarPeggy Fitzgeraldpfitz1910@gmail.com
Facebook Barbara Baker
Bob Laurie
bbaker483@comcast.net
boblaurie47@earthlink.net
Membership HandbookPeggy Fitzgeraldpfitz1910@gmail.com
Newsletter Peggy Fitzgerald pfitz1910@gmail.com
Punchbowl Invitations Dottie Crihfield lovelylawnlady@gmail.com
Sunshine Jere Gerardpdady7646@aol.com
Webmaster Peggy Fitzgeraldpfitz1910@gmail.com
ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANConnie Spencercwspencer7@yahoo.com
Registration
Venues/Bands
Catering Don Davis ded33@att.net
Clean-Up
Decorations
SMALL GROUPS SUBCOMMITTEE
CHAIRMAN
John Goodyear jlgoodyear@comcast.net
Book Club Peggy Edwards p52005@bellsouth.net
Cultural Arts Bill McMurtraymcurtray@hotmail.com
Dance Group Camilla Wilson wcamilla@bellsouth.net
Dinner Group John Goodyear jlgoodyear@comcast.net
Happy Hour Janet Dodsonjanetdodson901@yahoo.com
Holiday Pot Luck Suppers Sandra Coopersandracooper52@yahoo.com
Ladies Night Sally Gentry sallygentry@comcast.com
Movie NightsYvonne Fournieryfournier@fournier.com
Poker NightDon Harantshunk.donald@aol.com
Wine PartiesGaynette Pricelauragaynette@yahoo.com
FINANCE COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANCarol Wasielewskicarol.wasielewski1@ipaper.com
FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANSteve Grushkinsgrushkin@bellsouth.net
Krewes for Kids
Coordinator
Pat McWilliamspafm321@aol.com
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANVickie Carwellvickie.carwell@aol.com
John Goodyearjlgoodyear@comcast.net
Liza Monaghanlizamonoghan@att.net
New Members Orientation
Vickie Carwell vickie.carwell@aol.com
RULES COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANRandy West
jrwest409@yahoo.com
VICE CHAIRMAN COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANConnie Spencercwspencer7@yahoo.com
Property Don Davisded33@att.net
Clubroom Connie Spencercwspencer7@yaoo.com
Bar
Don Davisded33@att.net
Historian Carolyn Mayo mayoflor@aol.com