Committees – 2018

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANTeresa Turmansophistcated901@gmail.com
Directory Designer
Email Blaster/Database Jim SharpeSharpejd@gmail.com
Events CalendarJim SharpeSharpejd@gmail.com
Facebook Barbara Bakerbbaker483@comcast.net
Newsletter Jim SharpeSharpejd@gmail.com
Punchbowl Invitations Dottie Crihfield lovelylawnlady@gmail.com
Sunshine Jere Gerardpdady7646@aol.com
Webmaster Jim SharpeSharpejd@gmail.com
ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANJim Sharpeisharpejd@gmail.com
Registration lelaine Cleavescleaveslelane7@yahoo.com
Venues/Bands Jim Sharpesharpejd@gmail.com
Catering
Clean-Up Everbody
Decorations Connie Spencer
Paola High
cwspencer7@yahoo.com
pqhigh@gmail.com
SMALL GROUPS SUBCOMMITTEE
CHAIRMAN
Steve Grushkinsgrushkin@comcast.net
Book Club Anne Manningawmhome@hotmail.com
Cultural Arts Bill McMurtraymcurtray@hotmail.com
Dance Group Camilla Wilson wcamilla@bellsouth.net
Dinner Group Steve Grushkinsgrushkin@comcast.net
Game Night-Rummikub
Happy Hour Jim SharpeSharpejd@gmail.com
Holiday Pot Luck Suppers Sandra Coopersandracooper52@yahoo.com
Ladies Night Sally Gentry sallygentry@comcast.com
Movie NightsYvonne Fournieryfournier@fournier.com
Poker Night
Wine Parties
FINANCE COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANSandra ShinaultShin9825@bellsouth.net
FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANSteve Grushkinsgrushkin@bellsouth.net
Krewes for Kids
Coordinator
Karen Morakarenmora@att.net
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANDavid Brockmannbrockmanndavid@hotmail.com
Sandra ShinaultShin9825@bellsouth.net
Ivan Richivan.rich@fedex.com
New Members Orientation
David Brockmannbrockmanndavid@hotmail.com
RULES COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANRandy West
jrwest409@yahoo.com
VICE CHAIRMAN COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANKaren Morakarenmora@att.net
Property Karen MoraKarenmora@att.net
Clubroom Karen Morakarenmora@att,net
BarSteve Gruskinsgrushkin@comcast.net
Historian Dottie Crihfieldlovelylawnlady@gmail.com