Committees

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANMarty Albergmalberg@memphis.edu
VICE-CHAIRMAN Pat McWilliams pafm321@aol.com
Directory DesignerMarta Vinzant marta@boomerangpromotions.net
Email Blaster/Database LaMora Simpson lamorajune@gmail.com
Events CalendarPeggy Fitzgeraldpeggy@memphis.edu
Facebook Barbara Baker
Bob Laurie
bbaker483@comcast.net
Membership HandbookMarty Albergmalberg@memphis.edu
Newsletter Peggy Fitzgerald peggy@memphis.edu
Punchbowl Invitations Dottie Crihfield lovelylawnlady@gmail.com
Sunshine Lucy Ridley ridleylb@hotmail.com
Webmaster Peggy Fitzgeraldpeggy@memphis.edu
ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE
CO-CHAIRMEN Vickie Carwell
Jim Sharpe
vickie.carwell@aol.com
Registration Sandra Cooper
Mary Vines
sandracooper52@hotmail.com
maryvines@hotmail.com
Venues/Bands Vickie Carwell
Charles Humphreys
Jim Sharpe
vickie.carwell@aol.com
esdchief317@gmail.com
sharpejd@gmail.com
Catering Carol Wasielewski hunk.donald@aol.com
carol.wasielewski@ipaper.com
Clean-Up
Decorations Connie Spencer
Karen Mora
Teresa Turman
cwspencer7@yahoo.com
karenmora@att.net
sophisticated901@gmail.com
SMALL GROUPS SUBCOMMITTEE
CHAIRMAN
John Goodyear jlgoodyear@comcast.net
Book Club Peggy Edwards p52005@bellsouth.net
Cultural Arts
Dance Group Camilla Wilson wcamilla@bellsouth.net
Dinner Group John Goodyear jlgoodyear@comcast.net
Happy Hour Jim Sharpe sharpejd@gmail.com
Holiday Pot Luck Suppers Mary Vinesmaryvines@hotmail.com
Ladies Night Sally Gentry sallygentry@comcast.com
Movie Nights
Poker Night Carol Wasielewskicarol.wasielewski@ipaper.com
Wine PartiesLiza Monaghanlizamonaghan@att.net
FINANCE COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANJim Frommel
Bernie Krock
Stacey Montgomery
jimfrom@aol.com
mobile3862hotmail.com
smontgomery828@gmail.com
FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANPat McWilliams
Barbara Baker
Marion Marr
pafm321@aol.com
bbaker483@comcast.net
marion.marr@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANPeggy Fitzgeraldpeggy@memphis.edu
VICE CHAIRMANSteve Grushkin sgrushkin@bellsouth.net
Paula DeStefanis
Connie Spencer
pjpd720@gmail.com
cwspencer7@yahoo.com
Membership DirectoryMarta Vinzant marta@boomerangpromotions.net
New Members Orientation
Peggy Fitzgerald peggy@memphis.edu
RULES COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANStacey Montgomery
Paola High
Richard Raichelson

smontgomery828@gmail.com
pqhigh@gmail.com
jmraich@gmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANMarty Albergmalberg@memphis.edu
Property Marty Albergmalberg@memphis.edu
Clubroom Marty Alberg malberg@memphis.edu
Bar
Don Davis
Don Dodson
ded33@att.net
ddodson7039@aol.com
Historian Carolyn Mayo mayoflor@aol.com