Committees 2019 – 2020

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANPeggy Edwardsp52005@bellsouth.net
Email Blaster/Database LaMora Simpsonlamorajune@gmail.com
Website/Newsletter/Events CalendarLaMora Simpsonlamorajune@gmail.com
Facebook Barbara Bakerbbaker483@comcast.net
Punchbowl Invitations Dottie Crihfield lovelylawnlady@gmail.com
Sunshine Jere Gerardpdady7646@aol.com
ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANKaren Morakarenmora@att.net
Registration Marty Albergmarty.alberg@gmail.com
Venues/Bands Jim Sharpesharpejd@gmail.com
Catering Don Harantshunk.donald@aol.com
Clean-Up Steve Crockersteve.crocker@earthlink.net
DecorationsPaola Highpqhigh@gmail.com
SMALL GROUPS SUBCOMMITTEE
CHAIRMAN
John Goodyearjlgoodyear@comcast.net
Book Club Peggy Edwardsp52005@bellsouth. net
Cultural Arts Bill McMurtraymcurtray@hotmail.com
Dance Group Camilla Wilson wcamilla@bellsouth.net
Dinner Group Steve Grushkinsgrushkin@comcast.net
Game Night-Rummikub
Happy Hour Jim Sharpesharpejd@gmail.com
Holiday Pot Luck Suppers
Ladies Night Sally Gentry sallygentry@comcast.com
Movie Nights
Poker Night
Wine Parties
FINANCE COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANDottie Crihfieldlovelylawnlady@gmail.com
FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANSandra ShinaultShin9825@bellsouth.net
Krewes for Kids
Selection Rep
Karen Morakarenmora@att.net
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANJean Oliverjean_65@rocketmail.com
Board LiasonRichard Raichelsonjmraich@gmail.com
RULES COMMITTEE
CO-CHAIRMANIvan Rich
ivan.richjr@fedex.com
CO-CHAIRMANRichard Raichelson
jmraich@gmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN'S COMMITTEE
CHAIRMANBarbara Bakerbbaker483@comcast.net
BarSteve Gruskinsgrushkin@comcast.net
Historian Dottie Crihfieldlovelylawnlady@gmail.com