Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN
Richard Raichelson
jmraich@gmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN
Marty Alberg
malberg@memphis.edu
TREASURER
Jim Frommel
jimfrom@aol.com
SECRETARY
Paola High
pqhigh@gmail.com
Vickie Carwellvickie.carwell@aol.com
Peggy Fitzgeraldpeggy@memphis.edu
John Goodyearjlgoodyear@Comcast.net
Steve Grushkinsgrushkin@bellsouth.net
Pat McWilliamspafm321@aol.com
Stacey Montgomerysmontgomery828@gmail.com
Jim Sharpesharpejd@gmail.com
LaMora Simpsonlamorajune@gmail.com