Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN
Marty Alberg
marty.alberg@gmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN
Connie Spencer
cwspencer7@yahoo.com
TREASURER
Carol Wasielewski
carol.wasielewski1@ipaper.com
SECRETARY
Teresa Turman
sophisticated901@gmail.com
Members
David Brockmannbrockmanndavid@hotmail.com
Vickie Carwellvickie.carwell@aol.com
Don Davisded33@att.net
Peggy Fitzgeraldpfitz1910@gmail.com
Steve Grushkinsgrushkin@bellsouth.net
Bill McMurtraymcmurtray@hotmail.com
Jim Sharpesharpejd@gmail.com
Randy Westjrwest409@yahoo.com